Dominated effect

5 posts / 0 new
Last post
Risky
Risky's picture
Dominated effect

Sorry in advance if I posted in the wrong section...

Can somebody explain domination effect. Is it save ends, how does the mechanic work etc.

Thanks in advance

alepulp
alepulp's picture

The affected creature is dominated for one round - it is dazed, and can only perform one action, and the opponent chooses what it will do.
If the effect says "save ends", it saves at the end of each round, after it has activated.
Does that help?

skyscraper
skyscraper's picture

Risky, perhaps one way to ask your question, would be to quote the rule and tell us what it is about it that you do not understand.

Risky
Risky's picture

It's cool man, you answered my question precisely. Thanks very much Laughing out loud

wiilaim
wiilaim's picture

removed