Hmmm. I updated a page and lost all the icons from pages 5 and 6.
Will add them back soon. Nothing should change, but I will add a new file with updated spacing on one of the items and on the card.
{a] There will be an Epic set to be released for Ravnica. So, you might expect a dragon to be released as part of that...
[b] I've been looking for any additional typos - if you happen to note anything, let me know and I will do a final update (including the issues on page 6 as noted above).
They have the same trigger, and must be declared at the same time.
The V3 rules use something called alternating declarations to make player's lives simpler.
You declare and resolve powers in response to a given trigger back and forth. And, you resolve them, as long as the original trigger for power remains valid.
If you resolve PACT, you invalidate the trigger for Flash, because the creature is not destroyed.
If you resolve Flash, you will remove the creature from the board, and it is destroyed. Creatures removed from the board by destruction cannot trigger powers.
A defensive power that did 10 damage to the attacker, and a second power that turns a hit into a miss would interact in a similar way.
Comments
7 July 2011
1 year 41 weeks
12 January 2010
3 years 42 weeks
Hmmm. I updated a page and lost all the icons from pages 5 and 6.
Will add them back soon. Nothing should change, but I will add a new file with updated spacing on one of the items and on the card.
11 July 2011
4 years 20 weeks
7 July 2011
4 years 38 weeks
10 July 2013
4 years 14 weeks
7 July 2011
1 year 41 weeks
7 July 2011
4 years 38 weeks
7 July 2011
4 years 49 weeks
7 July 2011
1 year 41 weeks
25 January 2016
4 years 4 weeks
12 January 2010
3 years 42 weeks
It is a mistake. Second power is missing the checkbox. Not infinitely useable.
One of several little things we should have caught.
7 July 2011
4 years 25 weeks
7 July 2011
3 years 24 weeks
6 June 2015
3 years 5 weeks
7 July 2011
3 years 24 weeks
7 July 2011
4 years 22 weeks
10 July 2013
4 years 14 weeks
12 January 2010
3 years 42 weeks
A couple Points:
{a] There will be an Epic set to be released for Ravnica. So, you might expect a dragon to be released as part of that...
[b] I've been looking for any additional typos - if you happen to note anything, let me know and I will do a final update (including the issues on page 6 as noted above).
7 July 2011
4 years 22 weeks
6 June 2015
3 years 5 weeks
11 July 2011
3 years 10 weeks
25 January 2016
4 years 4 weeks
7 July 2011
2 years 6 weeks
10 July 2013
4 years 14 weeks
7 July 2011
2 years 6 weeks
7 July 2011
2 years 6 weeks
10 July 2013
4 years 14 weeks
6 June 2015
3 years 5 weeks
25 January 2016
4 years 4 weeks
12 January 2010
3 years 42 weeks
They have the same trigger, and must be declared at the same time.
The V3 rules use something called alternating declarations to make player's lives simpler.
You declare and resolve powers in response to a given trigger back and forth. And, you resolve them, as long as the original trigger for power remains valid.
If you resolve PACT, you invalidate the trigger for Flash, because the creature is not destroyed.
If you resolve Flash, you will remove the creature from the board, and it is destroyed. Creatures removed from the board by destruction cannot trigger powers.
A defensive power that did 10 damage to the attacker, and a second power that turns a hit into a miss would interact in a similar way.
10 July 2013
4 years 14 weeks
10 July 2013
4 years 14 weeks
7 July 2011
1 year 41 weeks
6 June 2015
3 years 5 weeks
7 July 2011
2 years 6 weeks
6 June 2015
3 years 5 weeks
10 July 2013
4 years 14 weeks
6 June 2015
3 years 5 weeks
7 July 2011
2 years 22 weeks
7 July 2011
2 years 22 weeks
7 July 2011
4 years 21 weeks